Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Festival' Saturday, November 29, 2014
Festival 
Event Name Date
Lakeland Holiday Jazz Festival, Lakeland, FL Saturday, December 06, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Roman Street, Bay St. Louis, MS Saturday, December 06, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Eight 02, Burlington, VT Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Eight 02, Saranac Lake, NY Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (10:00 pm)
Rick Braun, Norman Brown, Elliott Yamin, Dana Point, CA Friday, January 23, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Wine & Jazz Festival, Punta Gorda, FL Saturday, February 21, 2015 (12:30 - pm)
Winterfest, Lakewood Ranch, FL Saturday, February 28, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Jazz In The Gardens, Miami Gardens, FL Sunday, March 22, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Friday, April 10, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Saturday, April 11, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Sunday, April 12, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Monday, April 13, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Thursday, April 16, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Friday, April 17, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Saturday, April 18, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Sunday, April 19, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Thursday, April 23, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Friday, April 24, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Saturday, April 25, 2015 (11:00 am)
Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Sunday, April 26, 2015 (11:00 am)
Mallorca Smooth Jazz Festival, Majorca, Spain Thursday, April 30, 2015 (9:00 pm)
Jazz On The Vine, Elkhart Lake, WI Friday, May 08, 2015 (5:15 pm)
Jazz On The Vine, Elkhart Lake, WI Saturday, May 09, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Jazz On The Vine, Elkhart Lake, WI Sunday, May 10, 2015 (10:00 am)
Steel City Jazz Festival, Birmingham, AL Thursday, June 04, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Steel City Jazz Festival, Birmingham, AL Friday, June 05, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Capital Jazz Fest, Columbia, MD Friday, June 05, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Capital Jazz Fest, Columbia, MD Saturday, June 06, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Steel City Jazz Festival, Birmingham, AL Saturday, June 06, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Capital Jazz Fest, Columbia, MD Sunday, June 07, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Summer Music Festival, Big Bear Lake, CA Friday, June 26, 2015 (5:30 pm)
JazzTrax Summer Music Festival, Big Bear Lake, CA Saturday, June 27, 2015 (5:30 pm)
JazzTrax Summer Music Festival, Big Bear Lake, CA Sunday, June 28, 2015 (5:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 08, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 09, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 10, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Jesse Cook, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 11, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 15, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 16, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 17, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, BWB, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 18, 2015 (7:30 pm)
44 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

New events featured
Find us on Facebookon Facebook

List Your Event!

Click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)