Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Festival' Monday, December 22, 2014
Festival 
Event Name Date
Eight 02, Burlington, VT Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Eight 02, Saranac Lake, NY Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (10:00 pm)
Rick Braun, Norman Brown, Elliott Yamin, Dana Point, CA Friday, January 23, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Jeff Kashiwa, Short Hills, NJ Friday, February 20, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Wine & Jazz Festival, Punta Gorda, FL Saturday, February 21, 2015 (12:30 - pm)
Winterfest, Lakewood Ranch, FL Saturday, February 28, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Jazz In The Gardens, Miami Gardens, FL Sunday, March 22, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Jazz On The Green, Ocala, FL Saturday, March 28, 2015 (6:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Boney James, Reading, PA Friday, April 10, 2015 (10:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Saturday, April 11, 2015 (2:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Sunday, April 12, 2015 (10:00 am)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Monday, April 13, 2015 (7:30 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (7:30 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (7:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Thursday, April 16, 2015 (8:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Friday, April 17, 2015 (7:00 pm)
City Of Lights Jazz And R&B Festival, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, April 18, 2015 (1:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Saturday, April 18, 2015 (2:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Sunday, April 19, 2015 (10:00 am)
2015 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Thursday, April 23, 2015 (10:30 am)
2015 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Friday, April 24, 2015 (4:00 pm)
2015 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Saturday, April 25, 2015 (9:30 am)
2015 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Sunday, April 26, 2015 (9:30 am)
Mallorca Smooth Jazz Festival, Majorca, Spain Thursday, April 30, 2015 (9:00 pm)
Jazz On The Vine, Elkhart Lake, WI Friday, May 08, 2015 (5:15 pm)
Jazz On The Vine, Elkhart Lake, WI Saturday, May 09, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Jazz On The Vine, Elkhart Lake, WI Sunday, May 10, 2015 (10:00 am)
Steel City Jazz Festival, Birmingham, AL Thursday, June 04, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Steel City Jazz Festival, Birmingham, AL Friday, June 05, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Capital Jazz Fest, Columbia, MD Friday, June 05, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Capital Jazz Fest, Columbia, MD Saturday, June 06, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Steel City Jazz Festival, Birmingham, AL Saturday, June 06, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Capital Jazz Fest, Columbia, MD Sunday, June 07, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Creekside Blues & Jazz Festival, Gahanna, OH Friday, June 19, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Jazz In The Woods, Overland Park, KS Friday, June 19, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Creekside Blues & Jazz Festival, Gahanna, OH Saturday, June 20, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Jazz In The Woods, Overland Park, KS Saturday, June 20, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Creekside Blues & Jazz Festival, Gahanna, OH Sunday, June 21, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Summer Music Festival, Big Bear Lake, CA Friday, June 26, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Hampton Jazz Festival, Hampton, VA Friday, June 26, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Summer Music Festival, Big Bear Lake, CA Saturday, June 27, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Hampton Jazz Festival, Hampton, VA Saturday, June 27, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Summer Music Festival, Big Bear Lake, CA Sunday, June 28, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Hampton Jazz Festival, Hampton, VA Sunday, June 28, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Thursday, September 03, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Friday, September 04, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Saturday, September 05, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Sunday, September 06, 2015 (6:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 08, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 09, 2015 (7:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Elliot, Albright, Groove, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 10, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Jesse Cook, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 11, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 15, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 16, 2015 (7:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Culbertson, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 17, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, BWB, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 18, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
56 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

New events featured
Find us on Facebookon Facebook

List Your Event!

Click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)