Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Festival' Friday, July 29, 2016
Festival 
Event Name Date
Tom Browne, Newark, NJ Friday, July 29, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
QC Summerfest, Charlotte, NC Friday, July 29, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Jazz On The Ave, Philadelphia, PA Saturday, July 30, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Najee, Cleveland, OH Saturday, July 30, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Festival Of Jazz, Woodinville, WA Saturday, July 30, 2016 (2:00 pm)
Phil Denny, Lansing, MI Saturday, July 30, 2016 (3:30 pm)
QC Summerfest, Charlotte, NC Saturday, July 30, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Walter Beasley, Cambridge, MA Sunday, July 31, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
QC Summerfest, Charlotte, NC Sunday, July 31, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Rob Tardik, Newmarket, ON, Canada Sunday, July 31, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Scranton Jazz Festival, Tizer Trio, Scranton, PA Friday, August 05, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Patrick Lamb, Tualatin, OR Saturday, August 06, 2016 (10:00 am)
Vino & Notes, Woodland Park, CO Saturday, August 06, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Elan Trotman, Hartford, CT Saturday, August 06, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Jazz On The River, Trenton, MI Saturday, August 06, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Rob Tardik, Oakville, ON, Canada Saturday, August 06, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Steve Watson, Greenville, SC Saturday, August 06, 2016 (4:00 pm)
Jazz On The River, Trenton, MI Sunday, August 07, 2016 (1:00 pm)
River Raisin Jazz Festival, Monroe, MI Friday, August 12, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Long Beach Jazz Festival, Long Beach, CA Friday, August 12, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Long Beach Jazz Festival, Long Beach, CA Saturday, August 13, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Richmond Jazz Festival, Richmond, VA Saturday, August 13, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
River Raisin Jazz Festival, Monroe, MI Saturday, August 13, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Southern Tier Jazz Festival, Horseheads, NY Saturday, August 13, 2016 (2:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, Barrie, ON, Canada Saturday, August 13, 2016 (3:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Jonathan Butler, Lexington, Ky Saturday, August 13, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Aurora Colony Vineyards Jazz Festival, Aurora, OR Sunday, August 14, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Long Beach Jazz Festival, Long Beach, CA Sunday, August 14, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Richmond Jazz Festival, Richmond, VA Sunday, August 14, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Pieces Of A Dream, Pittsburgh, PA Sunday, August 14, 2016 (1:00 pm)
River Raisin Jazz Festival, Monroe, MI Sunday, August 14, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Genuine Jazz & Wine Festival, Generation NeXt, Copper Mountain, CO Friday, August 19, 2016 (9:00 pm)
So Maryland Wine, Jazz, R&B & Funk Fest, Prince Frederick, MD Saturday, August 20, 2016 (9:00 am)
Genuine Jazz & Wine Festival, Copper Mountain, CO Saturday, August 20, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
NORTHfest, Omaha, NE Saturday, August 20, 2016 (12:15 - pm)
GRandJazzFest, Grand Rapids, MI Saturday, August 20, 2016 (12:30 - pm)
Festival Of The Vine, Kettering, OH Saturday, August 20, 2016 (3:00 pm)
Ribs, Rhythm & Blues Jazz Festival, Danville, VA Saturday, August 20, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Genuine Jazz & Wine Festival, Marion Meadows, Copper Mountain, CO Sunday, August 21, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
GRandJazzFest, Grand Rapids, MI Sunday, August 21, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Shoreline Jazz Festival, Muskegon, MI Saturday, August 27, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Jazz And Wine Festival, Fallbrook, CA Saturday, August 27, 2016 (4:00 pm)
Uptown Jazz & Blues Festival, Lafayette, IN Saturday, August 27, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Jazz Festival, Country Club Hills, IL Saturday, August 27, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Winona, ON, Canada Sunday, August 28, 2016 (10:00 am)
Shoreline Jazz Festival, Muskegon, MI Sunday, August 28, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Smooth Summer Jazz, Los Angeles, CA Sunday, August 28, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Cancun, MX Thursday, September 01, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Detroit Jazz Fest, Detroit, MI Friday, September 02, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Cancun, MX Friday, September 02, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Laughlin Live Smooth Jazz Festival, Laughlin, NV Friday, September 02, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Wolf Creek Jazz Festival, College Park, GA Friday, September 02, 2016 (6:30 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Friday, September 02, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Laughlin Live Smooth Jazz Festival, Laughlin, NV Saturday, September 03, 2016 (2:00 pm)
Wolf Creek Jazz Festival, College Park, GA Saturday, September 03, 2016 (2:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Cancun, MX Saturday, September 03, 2016 (4:00 pm)
Gulf Coast Summer Fest Jazz Edition, Pensacola, FL Saturday, September 03, 2016 (4:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Saturday, September 03, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Cancun, MX Sunday, September 04, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Laughlin Live Smooth Jazz Festival, Laughlin, NV Sunday, September 04, 2016 (2:00 pm)
Wolf Creek Jazz Festival, College Park, GA Sunday, September 04, 2016 (2:00 pm)
Coltrane Jazz Festival, Kenny G, High Point, NC Sunday, September 04, 2016 (3:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Sunday, September 04, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Laughlin Live Smooth Jazz Festival, Laughlin, NV Monday, September 05, 2016 (10:00 am)
Russian River Jazz & Blues Festival, Guerneville, CA Saturday, September 10, 2016 (10:00 am)
Atlanta Smooth Music Festival, Mableton, GA Saturday, September 10, 2016 (1:30 pm)
Jazz & Wine Festival, Harrisburg, PA Saturday, September 10, 2016 (4:00 pm)
Jazz & Wine Festival, Harrisburg, PA Sunday, September 11, 2016 (4:00 pm)
Jazz At The Lake, Lake George, NY Saturday, September 17, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Preserve Jazz Festival, Birmingham, AL Saturday, September 17, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Dreaming In Colour, Evansville, IN Saturday, September 17, 2016 (4:00 pm)
Jazz'SAlive, San Antonio, TX Sunday, September 18, 2016 (11:30 am)
Temecula Wine & Music Festival, Temecula, CA Saturday, September 24, 2016 (4:30 pm)
Algarve Smooth Jazz Festival, Algarve, Portugal Thursday, September 29, 2016 (8:15 pm)
Woodands Jazz Fest, The Woodlands, TX Saturday, October 08, 2016 (11:00 am)
JazzTrax Festival, Peter White, Marc Antoine, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 13, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Thursday, October 13, 2016 (8:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 14, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Friday, October 14, 2016 (7:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 15, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Saturday, October 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Sunday, October 16, 2016 (10:00 am)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 16, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Nick Colionne, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 20, 2016 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Keiko Matsui, DW3, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 21, 2016 (7:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 22, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 23, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
O'Hare Fall Jazz Fest, Rosemont, IL Friday, October 28, 2016 (4:30 pm)
O'Hare Fall Jazz Fest, Rosemont, IL Saturday, October 29, 2016 (3:30 pm)
Columbia Winter Jazz Fest, Columbia, SC Friday, November 04, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Columbia Winter Jazz Fest, Columbia, SC Saturday, November 05, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Foundation Gala Weekend, Hampton, VA Thursday, November 10, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Foundation Gala Weekend, Hampton, VA Friday, November 11, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Foundation Gala Weekend, Hampton, VA Saturday, November 12, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Foundation Gala Weekend, Hampton, VA Sunday, November 13, 2016 (4:00 pm)
Wine & Jazz Festival, Punta Gorda, FL Saturday, February 25, 2017 (12:30 - pm)
96 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

July 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)