Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Festival' Monday, August 03, 2015
Festival 
Event Name Date
Jesse Cook, Toronto, ON, Canada Monday, August 03, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Urban Jazz Coalition, London, OH Friday, August 07, 2015 (11:00 am)
River Raisin Jazz Festival, Monroe, MI Friday, August 07, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Long Beach Jazz Festival, Long Beach, CA Friday, August 07, 2015 (7:00 pm)
David Bach, Leesburg, VA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (11:00 am)
Springfield Jazz & Roots Festival, Elan Trotman, Springfield, MA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (11:00 am)
Concerts In The Canyon, Moreno Valley, CA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Glenville Community Festival, Cleveland, OH Saturday, August 08, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Long Beach Jazz Festival, Long Beach, CA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Richmond Jazz Festival, Richmond, VA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Chieli Minucci, Marion Meadows, Laguna Beach, CA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (1:00 pm)
River Raisin Jazz Festival, Monroe, MI Saturday, August 08, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Festival Of The Vine, Kettering, OH Saturday, August 08, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Incendio, Bethlehem, PA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Long Beach Jazz Festival, Long Beach, CA Sunday, August 09, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Richmond Jazz Festival, Richmond, VA Sunday, August 09, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
River Raisin Jazz Festival, Monroe, MI Sunday, August 09, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Incendio, Bethlehem, PA Sunday, August 09, 2015 (5:30 pm)
San Jose Jazz Summer Fest, Brian Culbertson, San Jose, CA Sunday, August 09, 2015 (6:00 pm)
B D Lenz, Westfield, NJ Tuesday, August 11, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Gregg Karukas, Laguna Beach, CA Thursday, August 13, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Flint Jazz Festival, Najee, Flint, MI Friday, August 14, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Nelson Rangell, Niwot, CO Saturday, August 15, 2015 (11:00 am)
GRandJazzFest, Grand Rapids, MI Saturday, August 15, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Flint Jazz Festival, 496 West, Flint, MI Saturday, August 15, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Southern Tier Jazz Fest, Horseheads, NY Saturday, August 15, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Schedello! Fine Arts & Music Festival, Elmore, OH Saturday, August 15, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Scranton Jazz Festival, Spyro Gyra, Scranton, PA Saturday, August 15, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Schedello! Fine Arts & Music Festival, Elmore, OH Sunday, August 16, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
GRandJazzFest, Grand Rapids, MI Sunday, August 16, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Lago Maggiore Smooth Jazz Festival, Bavena, Italy Wednesday, August 19, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Brian Bromberg, Laguna Beach, CA Thursday, August 20, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Shoreline Jazz Festival, Muskegon, MI Saturday, August 22, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Gardena Jazz Festival, Gardena, CA Sunday, August 23, 2015 (11:30 am)
Shoreline Jazz Festival, Muskegon, MI Sunday, August 23, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Terry Wollman, Laguna Beach, CA Thursday, August 27, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Genuine Jazz & Wine Festival, Dotsero, Copper Mountain, CO Friday, August 28, 2015 (9:30 pm)
Genuine Wine & Jazz Festival, Copper Mountain, CO Saturday, August 29, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Julian Vaughn, Wichita, KS Saturday, August 29, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Mataga Jazz Festival, Stockton, CA Saturday, August 29, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Genuine Wine & Jazz Festival, Copper Mountain, CO Sunday, August 30, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Earl Carter, Virginia Beach, VA Sunday, August 30, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, James, Matsui, DW3, Cancun, MX Thursday, September 03, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Thursday, September 03, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Culbertson, Colionne, Cancun, MX Friday, September 04, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Friday, September 04, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Bryan Anderson, Charlotte, NC Saturday, September 05, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Grady Nichols, Tulsa, OK Saturday, September 05, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Coltrane Jazz Festival, High Point, NC Saturday, September 05, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Cancun, MX Saturday, September 05, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Saturday, September 05, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Virginia Beach, VA Saturday, September 05, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Cancun, MX Sunday, September 06, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Sunday, September 06, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Russian River Jazz & Blues Festival, Guerneville, CA Saturday, September 12, 2015 (10:00 am)
JAZZin Tiffin, Tiffin, OH Saturday, September 12, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
David Bach, Tysons Corner, VA Saturday, September 12, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Atlanta Smooth Music Festival, Mableton, GA Saturday, September 12, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Jazz & Wine Festival, Harrisburg, PA Saturday, September 12, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Jazz & Wine Festival, Harrisburg, PA Sunday, September 13, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Lao Tizer, Corning, NY Friday, September 18, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jazz'SAlive, San Antonio, TX Saturday, September 19, 2015 (11:30 am)
Old Webster Jazz & Blues Festival, Webster Groves, MO Saturday, September 19, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Chris Botti, Monterey, CA Sunday, September 20, 2015 (10:00 pm)
Las Vegas Jazz Festival, Elan Trotman, Tim Bowman, Henderson, NV Saturday, September 26, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Las Vegas Jazz Festival, Marion Meadows, Paul Taylor, Henderson, NV Sunday, September 27, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
David Bach, Charlotte, NC Saturday, October 03, 2015 (11:00 am)
JazzTrax Festival, Josh Vietti, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 08, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Bob James, Ingala-Fritzén, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 09, 2015 (7:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 10, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Seafood, Blues & Jazz Festival, Freeport, Kure Beach, NC Saturday, October 10, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Jessy J, Palm Springs, CA Saturday, October 10, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 11, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Mindi Abair, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 15, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Thursday, October 15, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Clearwater Jazz Holiday, Clearwater, FL Friday, October 16, 2015 (4:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Josh Vietti, Marcus-Marcel Anderson, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 16, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Friday, October 16, 2015 (8:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Oliver, Taylor-Meadows; Jordan, Culbertson, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 17, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Saturday, October 17, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Sunday, October 18, 2015 (11:00 am)
JazzTrax Festival, Karukas, Rangell, Roman Street, BWB, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 18, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Arizona Jazz Festival, Chandler, AZ Saturday, October 24, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Arizona Jazz Festival, Chandler, AZ Sunday, October 25, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Columbia Winter Jazz Fest, Columbia, SC Saturday, November 07, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Festival, Hampton, VA Friday, November 13, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Festival, Hampton, VA Saturday, November 14, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Festival, Hampton, VA Sunday, November 15, 2015 (10:30 am)
88 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

August 2015 September 2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)