Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Festival' Saturday, September 24, 2016
Festival 
Event Name Date
Terence Young, Irmo, SC Saturday, September 24, 2016 (10:00 am)
NSB Jazz Festival, New Smyrna Beach, FL Saturday, September 24, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Temecula Wine & Music Festival, Temecula, CA Saturday, September 24, 2016 (4:30 pm)
Downtown Jazz Fest, Killeen, TX Saturday, September 24, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Fall Festival, Greensboro, NC Sunday, September 25, 2016 (11:00 am)
Spyro Gyra, Hoboken, NJ Sunday, September 25, 2016 (11:00 am)
Bob Baldwin, White Plains, NY Sunday, September 25, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Algarve Smooth Jazz Festival, Algarve, Portugal Thursday, September 29, 2016 (8:15 pm)
Deems Tsutakawa, Issaquah, WA Saturday, October 01, 2016 (10:00 am)
Baltimore Jazz Fest, Baltimore, MD Saturday, October 01, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
James Saxsmo Gates, Richmond, VA Saturday, October 01, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Jazz At Drew, Los Angeles, CA Saturday, October 01, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Terence Young, Columbia, SC Saturday, October 01, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Roman Street, Mobile, AL Saturday, October 01, 2016 (5:00 pm)
James Saxsmo Gates, Richmond, VA Sunday, October 02, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Woodands Jazz Fest, The Woodlands, TX Saturday, October 08, 2016 (11:00 am)
David Jones, Gulf Shores, AL Thursday, October 13, 2016 (10:00 am)
JazzTrax Festival, Peter White, Marc Antoine, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 13, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Thursday, October 13, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Mike Frost Band, Greenville, SC Friday, October 14, 2016 (5:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 14, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Friday, October 14, 2016 (7:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 15, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Jazz Diego, San Diego, CA Saturday, October 15, 2016 (4:00 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Saturday, October 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Sunday, October 16, 2016 (10:00 am)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 16, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Steve Watson, Greenville, SC Sunday, October 16, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Nick Colionne, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 20, 2016 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Keiko Matsui, DW3, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 21, 2016 (7:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 22, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 23, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Caprock Jazz Festival, Lubbock, TX Friday, October 28, 2016 (3:00 pm)
O'Hare Fall Jazz Fest, Rosemont, IL Friday, October 28, 2016 (4:30 pm)
Caprock Jazz Festival, Lubbock, TX Saturday, October 29, 2016 (3:00 pm)
O'Hare Fall Jazz Fest, Rosemont, IL Saturday, October 29, 2016 (3:30 pm)
David Bach, Baltimore, MD Thursday, November 03, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Columbia Winter Jazz Fest, Columbia, SC Friday, November 04, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Will Donato, Short Hills, NJ Friday, November 04, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Columbia Winter Jazz Fest, Columbia, SC Saturday, November 05, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Hub City Jazz Festival, New Brunswick, NJ Sunday, November 06, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Jazz Legacy Foundation Gala Weekend, Hampton, VA Thursday, November 10, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Foundation Gala Weekend, Hampton, VA Friday, November 11, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Foundation Gala Weekend, Hampton, VA Saturday, November 12, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Foundation Gala Weekend, Hampton, VA Sunday, November 13, 2016 (4:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Sunny Isles Beach, FL Saturday, November 19, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz Festival, Augsburg, Germany Thursday, December 29, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Wine & Jazz Festival, Punta Gorda, FL Saturday, February 25, 2017 (12:30 - pm)
2017 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (10:30 am)
2017 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Thursday, April 20, 2017 (10:30 am)
2017 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Friday, April 21, 2017 (10:30 am)
2017 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Saturday, April 22, 2017 (10:30 am)
2017 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Sunday, April 23, 2017 (10:30 am)
City Of Lights Jazz And R&B Festival, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, April 29, 2017 (1:00 pm)
City Of Lights Jazz And R&B Festival, Las Vegas, NV Sunday, April 30, 2017 (1:00 pm)
55 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

September 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)