Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Festival' Saturday, July 04, 2015
Festival 
Event Name Date
Jeff Kashiwa, Groveland, FL Saturday, July 04, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Michael Massaro, Blue Mountains, ON, Canada Saturday, July 04, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Ocean City Jazz Festival, North Topsail Beach, NC Saturday, July 04, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Wine & Jazz Festival, Concord, NC Saturday, July 04, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Steve Oliver, Laguna Beach, CA Thursday, July 09, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Bernie Williams, Schenectady, NY Friday, July 10, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Idlewild Music Fest, Idlewild, MI Friday, July 10, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Lake Arbor Jazz Festival, Upper Marlboro, MD Friday, July 10, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Lake Arbor Jazz Festival, Bowie, MD Saturday, July 11, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Idlewild Music Fest, Idlewild, MI Saturday, July 11, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Potomac Jazz & Seafood Festival, Coltons Point, MD Saturday, July 11, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Paul Taylor, Youngstown, OH Saturday, July 11, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Phil Denny, Port Huron, MI Sunday, July 12, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Johannes Linstead, Toronto, ON, Canada Sunday, July 12, 2015 (1:30 pm)
David Correa & Cascada, Laguna Beach, CA Sunday, July 12, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Summerset Jazz, Fayetteville, GA Sunday, July 12, 2015 (4:00 pm)
David Correa & Cascada, Laguna Beach, CA Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Deems Tsutakawa, Seattle, WA Thursday, July 16, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Fest, Sioux Falls, SD Thursday, July 16, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Jazz & Rib Fest, Columbus, OH Friday, July 17, 2015 (11:00 am)
Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival, Norfolk, VA Friday, July 17, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Fest, Sioux Falls, SD Friday, July 17, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Jazz & Rib Fest, Columbus, OH Saturday, July 18, 2015 (11:00 am)
Winter Park Jazz Festival, Winter Park, CO Saturday, July 18, 2015 (11:00 am)
Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Fest, Sioux Falls, SD Saturday, July 18, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Wine & Jazz Festival, Keystone, CO Saturday, July 18, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Elan Trotman, Onset, MA Saturday, July 18, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Houser Music Festival, Renton, WA Saturday, July 18, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Kyle Turner, Dean James, Beaumont, TX Saturday, July 18, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Hartford Festival Of Jazz, Hartford, CT Saturday, July 18, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival, Norfolk, VA Saturday, July 18, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Jazz & Rib Fest, Columbus, OH Sunday, July 19, 2015 (11:00 am)
Michael Powers, Seattle, WA Sunday, July 19, 2015 (11:00 am)
Winter Park Jazz Festival, Winter Park, CO Sunday, July 19, 2015 (11:00 am)
Wine & Jazz Festival, Keystone, CO Sunday, July 19, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Hartford Festival Of Jazz, Hartford, CT Sunday, July 19, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Toronto, ON, Canada Thursday, July 23, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Toronto, ON, Canada Friday, July 24, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Nashville Rib & Jazz Festival, Nashville, TN Saturday, July 25, 2015 (11:00 am)
Northeast Jazz & Wine Festival, Chieli Minucci, Syracuse, NY Saturday, July 25, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Tizer, Oswego, NY Saturday, July 25, 2015 (1:15 pm)
Festival Of Jazz, Woodinville, WA Saturday, July 25, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Stockton Marina Jazz Festival, Stockton, CA Saturday, July 25, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Darren Motamedy, Renton, WA Saturday, July 25, 2015 (4:45 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Toronto, ON, Canada Saturday, July 25, 2015 (7:00 pm)
So Maryland Wine, Jazz, R&B & Funk Fest, Prince Frederick, MD Saturday, August 01, 2015 (10:00 am)
Oakland Jazz Festival, Hayward, CA Saturday, August 01, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Soulful Giving Blanket Concert, Troutdale, OR Saturday, August 01, 2015 (12:30 - pm)
Elan Trotman, Hartford, CT Saturday, August 01, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Jazz On The River, Trenton, MI Saturday, August 01, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Jazz On The River, Trenton, MI Sunday, August 02, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Urban Jazz Coalition, London, OH Friday, August 07, 2015 (11:00 am)
River Raisin Jazz Festival, Monroe, MI Friday, August 07, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Long Beach Jazz Festival, Long Beach, CA Friday, August 07, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Springfield Jazz & Roots Festival, Elan Trotman, Springfield, MA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (11:00 am)
Concerts In The Canyon, Moreno Valley, CA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Long Beach Jazz Festival, Long Beach, CA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Richmond Jazz Festival, Richmond, VA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Chieli Minucci, Marion Meadows, Laguna Beach, CA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (1:00 pm)
River Raisin Jazz Festival, Monroe, MI Saturday, August 08, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Festival Of The Vine, Kettering, OH Saturday, August 08, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Long Beach Jazz Festival, Long Beach, CA Sunday, August 09, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Richmond Jazz Festival, Richmond, VA Sunday, August 09, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
River Raisin Jazz Festival, Monroe, MI Sunday, August 09, 2015 (1:00 pm)
San Jose Jazz Summer Fest, Brian Culbertson, San Jose, CA Sunday, August 09, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Gregg Karukas, Laguna Beach, CA Thursday, August 13, 2015 (5:30 pm)
GRandJazzFest, Grand Rapids, MI Saturday, August 15, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Southern Tier Jazz Fest, Horseheads, NY Saturday, August 15, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Schedello! Fine Arts & Music Festival, Elmore, OH Saturday, August 15, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Scranton Jazz Festival, Spyro Gyra, Scranton, PA Saturday, August 15, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Schedello! Fine Arts & Music Festival, Elmore, OH Sunday, August 16, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
GRandJazzFest, Grand Rapids, MI Sunday, August 16, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Lago Maggiore Smooth Jazz Festival, Bavena, Italy Wednesday, August 19, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Brian Bromberg, Laguna Beach, CA Thursday, August 20, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Shoreline Jazz Festival, Muskegon, MI Saturday, August 22, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Gardena Jazz Festival, Gardena, CA Sunday, August 23, 2015 (11:30 am)
Shoreline Jazz Festival, Muskegon, MI Sunday, August 23, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Terry Wollman, Laguna Beach, CA Thursday, August 27, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Genuine Jazz & Wine Festival, Dotsero, Copper Mountain, CO Friday, August 28, 2015 (9:30 pm)
Genuine Wine & Jazz Festival, Copper Mountain, CO Saturday, August 29, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Julian Vaughn, Wichita, KS Saturday, August 29, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Mataga Jazz Festival, Stockton, CA Saturday, August 29, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Genuine Wine & Jazz Festival, Copper Mountain, CO Sunday, August 30, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Earl Carter, Virginia Beach, VA Sunday, August 30, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, James, Matsui, DW3, Cancun, MX Thursday, September 03, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Thursday, September 03, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Culbertson, Colionne, Cancun, MX Friday, September 04, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Friday, September 04, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Coltrane Jazz Festival, High Point, NC Saturday, September 05, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Cancun, MX Saturday, September 05, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Saturday, September 05, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Cancun, MX Sunday, September 06, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Sunday, September 06, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Russian River Jazz & Blues Festival, Guerneville, CA Saturday, September 12, 2015 (10:00 am)
JAZZin Tiffin, Tiffin, OH Saturday, September 12, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Atlanta Smooth Music Festival, Mableton, GA Saturday, September 12, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Jazz & Wine Festival, Harrisburg, PA Saturday, September 12, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Jazz & Wine Festival, Harrisburg, PA Sunday, September 13, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Monterey, CA Sunday, September 20, 2015 (10:00 pm)
Las Vegas Jazz Festival, Elan Trotman, Tim Bowman, Henderson, NV Saturday, September 26, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Las Vegas Jazz Festival, Marion Meadows, Paul Taylor, Henderson, NV Sunday, September 27, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Josh Vietti, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 08, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Bob James, Ingala-Fritzén, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 09, 2015 (7:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 10, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 11, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Mindi Abair, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 15, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Thursday, October 15, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Clearwater Jazz Holiday, Clearwater, FL Friday, October 16, 2015 (4:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Josh Vietti, Marcus-Marcel Anderson, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 16, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Friday, October 16, 2015 (8:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Oliver, Taylor-Meadows; Jordan, Culbertson, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 17, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Saturday, October 17, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival, Rehoboth, DE Sunday, October 18, 2015 (11:00 am)
JazzTrax Festival, Karukas, Rangell, Roman Street, BWB, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 18, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Arizona Jazz Festival, Chandler, AZ Saturday, October 24, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Arizona Jazz Festival, Chandler, AZ Sunday, October 25, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Festival, Hampton, VA Friday, November 13, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Festival, Hampton, VA Saturday, November 14, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Jazz Legacy Festival, Hampton, VA Sunday, November 15, 2015 (10:30 am)
119 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

July 2015 August 2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)