Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Festival' Monday, March 02, 2015
Festival 
Event Name Date
Sound Of Vision, Coral Springs, FL Saturday, March 07, 2015 (10:00 am)
Roman Street, Orange Beach, AL Saturday, March 14, 2015 (10:00 am)
Citrus County Jazz Festival, Crystal River, FL Saturday, March 21, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Richard Elliot, Cape Coral, FL Saturday, March 21, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Jazz In The Gardens, Miami Gardens, FL Sunday, March 22, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Eleuthera All That Jazz, Eleuthera, Bahamas Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Eleuthera All That Jazz, Eleuthera, Bahamas Thursday, March 26, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Eleuthera All That Jazz, Eleuthera, Bahamas Friday, March 27, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Cabin Fever Jazz Festival, Dearborn, MI Saturday, March 28, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Jazz On The Green, Ocala, FL Saturday, March 28, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Eleuthera All That Jazz, Eleuthera, Bahamas Saturday, March 28, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Eleuthera All That Jazz, Eleuthera, Bahamas Sunday, March 29, 2015 (7:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Boney James, Reading, PA Friday, April 10, 2015 (10:00 pm)
Roman Street, Pensacola, FL Saturday, April 11, 2015 (10:30 am)
Keiko Matsui, Fort Worth, TX Saturday, April 11, 2015 (11:00 am)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Saturday, April 11, 2015 (2:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Sunday, April 12, 2015 (10:00 am)
Roman Street, Pensacola, FL Sunday, April 12, 2015 (10:30 am)
Marion Meadows, Fort Worth, TX Sunday, April 12, 2015 (11:00 am)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Monday, April 13, 2015 (7:30 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (7:30 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (7:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Thursday, April 16, 2015 (8:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Friday, April 17, 2015 (7:00 pm)
A Taste Of New Orleans, San Antonio, TX Saturday, April 18, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
City Of Lights Jazz And R&B Festival, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, April 18, 2015 (1:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Saturday, April 18, 2015 (2:00 pm)
2015 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Sunday, April 19, 2015 (10:00 am)
A Taste Of New Orleans, San Antonio, TX Sunday, April 19, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
2015 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Thursday, April 23, 2015 (10:30 am)
2015 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Friday, April 24, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Elan Trotman, Short Hills, NJ Friday, April 24, 2015 (7:00 pm)
2015 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Saturday, April 25, 2015 (9:30 am)
Rialto "Drop In" Jazz Festival, Rialto, CA Saturday, April 25, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
2015 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Sunday, April 26, 2015 (9:30 am)
New Orleans Jazz Fest, BWB, New Orleans, LA Sunday, April 26, 2015 (11:00 am)
Mallorca Smooth Jazz Festival, Majorca, Spain Thursday, April 30, 2015 (9:00 pm)
Jazz On The Vine, Elkhart Lake, WI Friday, May 08, 2015 (5:15 pm)
Jazz On The Vine, Elkhart Lake, WI Saturday, May 09, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Red Cat Jazz Festival, Galveston, TX Saturday, May 09, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Jazz On The Vine, Elkhart Lake, WI Sunday, May 10, 2015 (10:00 am)
Red Cat Jazz Festival, Galveston, TX Sunday, May 10, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Azalea City Smooth Jazz, Mobile, AL Saturday, May 16, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Jazz A'Round, Helotes, TX Saturday, May 16, 2015 (5:00 pm)
2015 Newport Beach Jazz Festival, Newport Beach, CA Friday, May 29, 2015 (8:00 pm)
2015 Newport Beach Jazz Festival, Newport Beach, CA Saturday, May 30, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
2015 Newport Beach Jazz Festival, Newport Beach, CA Sunday, May 31, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Steel City Jazz Festival, Birmingham, AL Thursday, June 04, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Steel City Jazz Festival, Birmingham, AL Friday, June 05, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Capital Jazz Fest, Columbia, MD Friday, June 05, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Steel City Jazz Festival, Birmingham, AL Saturday, June 06, 2015 (11:00 am)
Capital Jazz Fest, Columbia, MD Saturday, June 06, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Capital Jazz Fest, Columbia, MD Sunday, June 07, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Tizer Quartet, Woodland Hills, CA Sunday, June 07, 2015 (1:30 pm)
Creekside Blues & Jazz Festival, Gahanna, OH Friday, June 19, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Jazz In The Woods, Overland Park, KS Friday, June 19, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Creekside Blues & Jazz Festival, Gahanna, OH Saturday, June 20, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Jazz In The Woods, Overland Park, KS Saturday, June 20, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Roman Street, Bay St. Louis, MS Saturday, June 20, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Creekside Blues & Jazz Festival, Gahanna, OH Sunday, June 21, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Summer Music Festival, Big Bear Lake, CA Friday, June 26, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Hampton Jazz Festival, Hampton, VA Friday, June 26, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Summer Music Festival, Big Bear Lake, CA Saturday, June 27, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Hampton Jazz Festival, Hampton, VA Saturday, June 27, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Summer Music Festival, Big Bear Lake, CA Sunday, June 28, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Hampton Jazz Festival, Hampton, VA Sunday, June 28, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Nashville Rib & Jazz Festival, Nashville, TN Saturday, July 25, 2015 (11:00 am)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Downing, Matsui, DW3, Cancun, MX Thursday, September 03, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Thursday, September 03, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Culbertson, Colionne, Cancun, MX Friday, September 04, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Friday, September 04, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Cancun, MX Saturday, September 05, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Saturday, September 05, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Trotman/Bowman, James, Jazz Attack, Cancun, MX Sunday, September 06, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Sunday, September 06, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Atlanta Smooth Music Festival, Mableton, GA Saturday, September 12, 2015 (2:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Josh Vietti, David Sides, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 08, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, James, Ingala, FritzĂ©n, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 09, 2015 (7:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Rippingtons; Elliot, Albright, Groove, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 10, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Lorber, Harp, Loeb, Jesse Cook, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 11, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Mindi Abair, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 15, 2015 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Josh Vietti, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 16, 2015 (7:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Taylor, Meadows; Culbertson, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 17, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, BWB, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 18, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
84 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

New events featured
Find us on Facebookon Facebook

List Your Event!

Click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)