Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Festival' Saturday, February 06, 2016
Festival 
Event Name Date
Gulf Coast Music Festival, David Jones, Milton, FL Saturday, February 20, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Wine & Jazz Festival, Punta Gorda, FL Saturday, February 20, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Cabin Fever Jazz Festival, Dearborn, MI Saturday, March 19, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Jazz In The Gardens, Miami Gardens, FL Saturday, March 19, 2016 (4:00 pm)
Cabin Fever Jazz Festival, Dearborn, MI Sunday, March 20, 2016 (1:00 pm)
Jazz In The Gardens, Miami Gardens, FL Sunday, March 20, 2016 (4:00 pm)
O'Hare Jazz Fest, Rosemont, IL Friday, April 01, 2016 (5:00 pm)
2016 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Friday, April 01, 2016 (7:30 pm)
2016 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Saturday, April 02, 2016 (1:30 pm)
Jazz On The Green, Ocala, FL Saturday, April 02, 2016 (2:00 pm)
O'Hare Jazz Fest, Rosemont, IL Saturday, April 02, 2016 (3:00 pm)
2016 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Sunday, April 03, 2016 (11:15 am)
2016 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Wednesday, April 06, 2016 (7:30 pm)
2016 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Thursday, April 07, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Waterfront Jazz Fest, Mooresville, NC Friday, April 08, 2016 (6:00 pm)
2016 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Friday, April 08, 2016 (7:00 pm)
2016 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Saturday, April 09, 2016 (1:30 pm)
Waterfront Jazz Fest, Mooresville, NC Saturday, April 09, 2016 (4:00 pm)
2016 Berks Jazz Fest, Reading, PA Sunday, April 10, 2016 (11:15 am)
Waterfront Jazz Fest, Mooresville, NC Sunday, April 10, 2016 (4:00 pm)
City Of Lights Jazz And R&B Festival, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, April 16, 2016 (1:00 pm)
2016 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Thursday, April 21, 2016 (10:30 am)
2016 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Friday, April 22, 2016 (1:00 pm)
2016 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Saturday, April 23, 2016 (9:30 am)
2016 Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Panama City Beach, FL Sunday, April 24, 2016 (10:00 am)
Mallorca Smooth Jazz Festival, Mallorca, Spain Wednesday, April 27, 2016 (9:00 pm)
New Orleans Jazz Fest, Chris Botti, New Orleans, LA Sunday, May 01, 2016 (11:00 am)
Saint Lucia Jazz & Arts Festival, Chris Standring, Gros Islet, St Lucia Friday, May 06, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Jazz On The Vine, Elkhart Lake, WI Friday, May 06, 2016 (5:15 pm)
Red Cat Jazz Festival, Galveston, TX Friday, May 06, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Red Cat Jazz Festival, Galveston, TX Saturday, May 07, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
David Bach, Rockville, MD Saturday, May 07, 2016 (2:00 pm)
Jazz On The Vine, Elkhart Lake, WI Saturday, May 07, 2016 (2:00 pm)
Saint Lucia Jazz & Arts Festival, BWB, Gros Islet, St Lucia Saturday, May 07, 2016 (3:00 pm)
Jazz On The Vine, Elkhart Lake, WI Sunday, May 08, 2016 (10:00 am)
Red Cat Jazz Festival, Galveston, TX Sunday, May 08, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Saint Lucia Jazz & Arts Festival, George Benson, Gros Islet, St Lucia Sunday, May 08, 2016 (3:30 pm)
Smooth JazzFest 2016, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, May 21, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Music City Jazz Festival, Nashville, TN Thursday, June 02, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Steel City Jazz Festival, Birmingham, AL Friday, June 03, 2016 (5:00 pm)
2016 Newport Beach Jazz Festival, Newport Beach, CA Friday, June 03, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Music City Jazz Festival, Nashville, TN Friday, June 03, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Steel City Jazz Festival, Birmingham, AL Saturday, June 04, 2016 (11:00 am)
2016 Newport Beach Jazz Festival, Newport Beach, CA Saturday, June 04, 2016 (11:30 am)
Music City Jazz Festival, Nashville, TN Saturday, June 04, 2016 (6:00 pm)
2016 Newport Beach Jazz Festival, Newport Beach, CA Sunday, June 05, 2016 (11:30 am)
Saratoga Jazz Festival, Pieces Of A Dream, Saratoga Springs, NY Saturday, June 25, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival, Norfolk, VA Friday, July 15, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Nashville Rib & Jazz Festival, Nashville, TN Saturday, July 16, 2016 (3:00 pm)
Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival, Norfolk, VA Saturday, July 16, 2016 (5:00 pm)
QC Summerfest, Charlotte, NC Friday, July 29, 2016 (7:00 pm)
QC Summerfest, Charlotte, NC Saturday, July 30, 2016 (7:00 pm)
QC Summerfest, Charlotte, NC Sunday, July 31, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Cancun Jazz Festival, Cancun, MX Thursday, September 01, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Wolf Creek Jazz Festival, College Park, GA Friday, September 02, 2016 (6:30 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Friday, September 02, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Wolf Creek Jazz Festival, College Park, GA Saturday, September 03, 2016 (2:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Saturday, September 03, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Wolf Creek Jazz Festival, College Park, GA Sunday, September 04, 2016 (2:00 pm)
Lowcountry Jazz Festival, Charleston, SC Sunday, September 04, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Atlanta Smooth Music Festival, Mableton, GA Saturday, September 10, 2016 (1:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Peter White, Marc Antoine, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 13, 2016 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Mindi Abair, Bonseshakers, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 14, 2016 (7:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 15, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 16, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Thursday, October 20, 2016 (7:30 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Keiko Matsui, Catalina Island, CA Friday, October 21, 2016 (7:00 pm)
JazzTrax Festival, Average White Band, Catalina Island, CA Saturday, October 22, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
JazzTrax Festival, Catalina Island, CA Sunday, October 23, 2016 (12:00 - noon)
Columbia Winter Jazz Fest, Columbia, SC Friday, November 04, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Columbia Winter Jazz Fest, Columbia, SC Saturday, November 05, 2016 (7:00 pm)
71 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

February 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)