Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Bar-Eatery' Thursday, June 22, 2017
Bar-Eatery 
Event Name Date
Brandon Willis, Lakewood, WA Thursday, June 22, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Incendio, Lee Vining, CA Thursday, June 22, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Jonathan Butler, Annapolis, MD Thursday, June 22, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Alan Darcy, The Villages, FL Thursday, June 22, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Geith, New Haven, CT Thursday, June 22, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Project Grand Slam, New York, NY Friday, June 23, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Tony Exum, Jr, Aurora, CO Friday, June 23, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Travis Vega, Lodi, CA Friday, June 23, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Santa Cruz, CA Friday, June 23, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bothell, WA Friday, June 23, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Oakland, CA Friday, June 23, 2017 (7:30 pm)
JWhite, Hoover, AL Friday, June 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Russ Hewitt, Addison, TX Friday, June 23, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Tim Cunningham, St Louis, MO Friday, June 23, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Joe Carmouche, Houston, TX Friday, June 23, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Cindy Bradley, Hoover, AL Saturday, June 24, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Rippingtons, The Woodlands, TX Saturday, June 24, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Nelson Rangell, Denver, CO Saturday, June 24, 2017 (6:30 pm)
JJ Sansaverino, Sedona, AZ Saturday, June 24, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bothell, WA Saturday, June 24, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Steve Oliver, Glendora, CA Saturday, June 24, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Oakland, CA Saturday, June 24, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Eric Essix, Alpharetta, GA Saturday, June 24, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Craig Chaquico, San Rafael, CA Saturday, June 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Darren Rahn, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, June 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dee Lucas, Greenville, SC Saturday, June 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Russ Hewitt, Dallas, TX Saturday, June 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Tyler Reese, Fredericksburg, VA Saturday, June 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Mark Barrios, Tampa, FL Saturday, June 24, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Vandell Andrew, Houston, TX Saturday, June 24, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, June 25, 2017 (11:00 am)
Burt Brion, San Diego, CA Sunday, June 25, 2017 (11:00 am)
Forecast, Madison, OH Sunday, June 25, 2017 (2:00 pm)
Gabriel Mark Hasselbach, Vancouver, BC, Canada Sunday, June 25, 2017 (4:00 pm)
Greg Vail, Newport Beach, CA Sunday, June 25, 2017 (4:00 pm)
Tony Exum, Jr, Gregory Goodloe, Watkins, CO Sunday, June 25, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Jackiem Joyner, San Diego, CA Sunday, June 25, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Jason Weber, Temecula, CA Sunday, June 25, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Walle Larsson, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Sunday, June 25, 2017 (6:30 pm)
David Jones, Pensacola, FL Sunday, June 25, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Randy Jacobs, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, June 25, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Bethesda, MD Sunday, June 25, 2017 (7:30 pm)
All-Star Smooth Jazz Benefit Concert, Seal Beach, CA Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Nelson Rangell, Lafayette, CO Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (7:30 pm)
River Raisin Jazz Series IV, Chris Standring, Monroe, MI Thursday, June 29, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Russ Hewitt, Dallas, TX Thursday, June 29, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Vandell Andrew, Grapevine, TX Thursday, June 29, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Marcus Johnson, Baltimore, MD Friday, June 30, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Patrick Yandall, Valley Center, CA Friday, June 30, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Gerald Veasley, Jackiem Joyner, Wyomissing, PA Friday, June 30, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Althea René, Beaumont, TX Friday, June 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Gabriel Mark Hasselbach, Vancouver, BC, Canada Friday, June 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bremerton, WA Friday, June 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Tim Cunningham, Hoover, AL Friday, June 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Elliot Levine, Woodlawn, MD Friday, June 30, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Jason Weber, Temecula, CA Saturday, July 01, 2017 (5:30 pm)
New Latitude, Lone Tree, CO Saturday, July 01, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Oakland, CA Saturday, July 01, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Brandon Willis, Hoover, AL Saturday, July 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Forecast, Akron, OH Saturday, July 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Johnson, Atlanta, GA Saturday, July 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ray Obiedo, San Rafael, CA Saturday, July 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jerome Dawson, San Diego, CA Sunday, July 02, 2017 (12:00 - noon)
Rippingtons, Oakland, CA Sunday, July 02, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Jackiem Joyner, Matt Marshak, Atlanta, GA Thursday, July 06, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Deon Yates, Bethesda, MD Thursday, July 06, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Justin Young, Woodinville, WA Friday, July 07, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Adrian Crutchfield, Durham, NC Friday, July 07, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Lake Arbor Jazz Festival, Bethesda, MD Friday, July 07, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Pieces Of A Dream, Indianapolis, IN Friday, July 07, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jackiem Joyner, Akron, OH Friday, July 07, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Fair, Nolensville, TN Friday, July 07, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ray Fuller, Seal Beach, CA Friday, July 07, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fo/mo/deep, Worthington, OH Friday, July 07, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Incendio, Ripon, CA Saturday, July 08, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Chris Standring, Napa, CA Saturday, July 08, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Deon Yates, Durham, NC Saturday, July 08, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Terence Young, Sumter, SC Saturday, July 08, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Pieces Of A Dream, Indianapolis, IN Saturday, July 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Richard Elliot, Norman Brown, Rick Braun, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, July 08, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Will Donato, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, July 08, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Lake Arbor Jazz Festival, Bethesda, MD Sunday, July 09, 2017 (2:00 pm)
Strunz & Farah, Hermosa Beach, CA Sunday, July 09, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Freddie Ravel, Bel Air, CA Sunday, July 09, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Gregg Karukas, Annapolis, MD Sunday, July 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Oakland, CA Sunday, July 09, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Oakland, CA Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
River Raisin Jazz Series V, Tony Guerrero, Monroe, MI Thursday, July 13, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Alex Bugnon, Indianapolis, IN Friday, July 14, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Art Sherrod Jr, Alexandria, VA Friday, July 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Danny Kusz, Hoover, AL Friday, July 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Euge Groove, Annapolis, MD Friday, July 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Urban Jazz Coalition, Worthington, OH Friday, July 14, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Alex Bugnon, Indianapolis, IN Saturday, July 15, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Euge Groove, Richmond, VA Sunday, July 16, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Steve Oliver, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, July 16, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Oli Silk, JJ Sansaverino, New York, NY Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Vandell Andrew, Grapevine, TX Thursday, July 20, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Alex Bugnon, Marc Antoine, Annapolis, MD Thursday, July 20, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Rippingtons, Seattle, WA Thursday, July 20, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Tom Braxton, Peter White, San Angelo, TX Friday, July 21, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bellevue, WA Friday, July 21, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Seattle, WA Friday, July 21, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jeanette Harris, Beaumont, TX Friday, July 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jeff Kashiwa, Hoover, AL Friday, July 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Terence Young, Augusta, GA Friday, July 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Seattle, WA Saturday, July 22, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jeff Kashiwa, Hoover, AL Saturday, July 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Paul Jackson, Jr, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, July 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
2nd Planet, Napa, CA Sunday, July 23, 2017 (2:00 pm)
Scott Wilkie, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, July 23, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Seattle, WA Sunday, July 23, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, New York, NY Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Honolulu, HI Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, New York, NY Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
River Raisin Jazz Series VI, Patrick Yandall, Monroe, MI Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Honolulu, HI Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, New York, NY Thursday, July 27, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Honolulu, HI Friday, July 28, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Buff Dillard, Durham, NC Friday, July 28, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Art Sherrod, Jr, Beaumont, TX Friday, July 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Godber, Hoover, AL Friday, July 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Seal Beach, CA Friday, July 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, New York, NY Friday, July 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Alan Darcy, Loudonville, NY Saturday, July 29, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Godber, Hoover, AL Saturday, July 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, July 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, New York, NY Saturday, July 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Althea René, Timonium, MD Sunday, July 30, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Jerome Dawson, San Diego, CA Sunday, July 30, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Jonathan Fritzén, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, July 30, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, New York, NY Sunday, July 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jonathan Fritzén, Oakland, CA Monday, July 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Seattle, WA Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Alex Bugnon, Little Rock, AR Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Seattle, WA Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Strunz & Farah, Oakland, CA Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Seattle, WA Thursday, August 03, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Seattle, WA Friday, August 04, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Alex Bugnon, Boca Raton, FL Friday, August 04, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Hoover, AL Friday, August 04, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Seattle, WA Saturday, August 05, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Standring, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, August 05, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Hoover, AL Saturday, August 05, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Seattle, WA Sunday, August 06, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Seattle, WA Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Seattle, WA Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
River Raisin Jazz Series Finale, Jay Rowe, Monroe, MI Thursday, August 10, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Seattle, WA Thursday, August 10, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Thursday, August 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Annapolis, MD Thursday, August 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Rayse Biggs, Canton, MI Friday, August 11, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Seattle, WA Friday, August 11, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Friday, August 11, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Seattle, WA Saturday, August 12, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Saturday, August 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Karen Briggs, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, August 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, Richmond, VA Saturday, August 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Darryl Williams, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, August 13, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Seattle, WA Sunday, August 13, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Sunday, August 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Oakland, CA Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Annapolis, MD Thursday, August 17, 2017 (6:30 pm)
David Benoit, Oakland, CA Thursday, August 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Alexandria, VA Friday, August 18, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Las Vegas, NV Friday, August 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Alexandria, VA Saturday, August 19, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, August 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Paulo, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, August 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Steve Oliver, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, August 20, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Washington, DC Friday, August 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Hartford, CT Friday, August 25, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Kim Waters, Alexandria, VA Saturday, August 26, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Justin Young, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Washington, DC Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Derry, NH Sunday, August 27, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, Oakland, CA Thursday, August 31, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Boca Raton, FL Friday, September 01, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Eric Marienthal, Seal Beach, CA Friday, September 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, San Juan Capistrano, CA Friday, September 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Blake Aaron, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, September 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, The Woodlands, TX Thursday, September 07, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Eric Essix, Oakland, CA Friday, September 08, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Nils, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, September 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Dallas, TX Saturday, September 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, Oakland, CA Sunday, September 10, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Nothing But The Sax, Bethesda, MD Sunday, September 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, New Orleans, LA Sunday, September 10, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Fourplay, Oakland, CA Monday, September 11, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Honolulu, HI Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (6:30 pm)
David Sanborn, New York, NY Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Honolulu, HI Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (6:30 pm)
David Sanborn, New York, NY Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, New York, NY Thursday, September 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, New York, NY Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Eric Darius, Oakland, CA Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, New York, NY Saturday, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Down To The Bone, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jonathan Butler, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Richard Smith, Francesco Buzzurro, Fresno, CA Sunday, September 17, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Steve Oliver, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, September 17, 2017 (7:00 pm)
David Sanborn, New York, NY Sunday, September 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Seattle, WA Monday, September 18, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Seattle, WA Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Adam Hawley, Seal Beach, CA Friday, September 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Marion Meadows, Boca Raton, FL Friday, September 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Four80East, Boca Raton, FL Saturday, September 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, September 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Annapolis, MD Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Pawling, NY Friday, September 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jeff Kashiwa, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Napa, CA Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Napa, CA Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Napa, CA Friday, October 06, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Seattle, WA Friday, October 06, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Euge Groove, Alexandria, VA Friday, October 06, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Phil Denny, Seal Beach, CA Friday, October 06, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Napa, CA Saturday, October 07, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Seattle, WA Saturday, October 07, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Eric Marienthal, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, October 08, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Seattle, WA Sunday, October 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Alexandria, VA Thursday, October 12, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Annapolis, MD Friday, October 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Marc Antoine, Richmond, VA Friday, October 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Euge Groove, Akron, OH Friday, October 13, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Karen Briggs, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, October 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Marc Antoine, Alexandria, VA Monday, October 16, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, Minneapolis, MN Friday, October 20, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Roman Street, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, October 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Minneapolis, MN Thursday, October 26, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Minneapolis, MN Friday, October 27, 2017 (7:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Minneapolis, MN Saturday, October 28, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Eric Darius, Davenport, IA Saturday, October 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Minneapolis, MN Sunday, October 29, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Brian Simpson, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, November 04, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Paul Jackson, Jr, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Honolulu, HI Thursday, November 16, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Honolulu, HI Friday, November 17, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Honolulu, HI Saturday, November 18, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Boney James, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, November 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, New York, NY Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, New York, NY Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, New York, NY Thursday, November 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, New York, NY Friday, December 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, New York, NY Saturday, December 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, New York, NY Sunday, December 03, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jessy J, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, December 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Blake Aaron, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, December 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Thursday, December 28, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Friday, December 29, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Saturday, December 30, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Sunday, December 31, 2017 (6:30 pm)
256 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

June 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)