Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Hotel' Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Hotel 
Event Name Date
Dotsero, Denver, CO Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (5:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, Rosemont, IL Saturday, October 21, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Grooves At The Westin, Rancho Mirage, CA Saturday, October 21, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Kyle Turner, Michael Ward, Sugar Land, TX Saturday, October 21, 2017 (7:00 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Welch, MN Saturday, October 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jackiem Joyner, Stockton, CA Sunday, October 22, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Jonathan Butler, Rosemont, IL Saturday, October 28, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Earl Klugh's Weekend Of Jazz, Kiawah Island, SC Thursday, November 09, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Earl Klugh's Weekend Of Jazz, Kiawah Island, SC Friday, November 10, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Earl Klugh's Weekend Of Jazz, Kiawah Island, SC Saturday, November 11, 2017 (4:00 pm)
Alex Bugnon, Rosemont, IL Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Julian Vaughn, College Park, MD Sunday, November 12, 2017 (12:00 - noon)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Scottsdale, AZ Sunday, November 12, 2017 (3:00 pm)
Earl Klugh's Weekend Of Jazz, Kiawah Island, SC Sunday, November 12, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Eric Darius, Sacramento, CA Friday, November 17, 2017 (5:30 pm)
Grooves At The Westin, Rancho Mirage, CA Saturday, November 18, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Grooves At The Westin, Gerald Albright, Rancho Mirage, CA Saturday, November 25, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Jeanette Harris, DW3, Los Angeles, CA Saturday, December 02, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Eric Darius, Rosemont, IL Saturday, December 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Euge Groove, Lindsey Webster, Adam Hawley, Scottsdale, AZ Sunday, December 10, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Rosemont, IL Saturday, December 16, 2017 (3:00 pm)
Peter White, Rosemont, IL Friday, December 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Paul Brown, Jazmin Ghent, Rosemont, IL Saturday, December 30, 2017 (7:45 pm)
Rick Braun's New Year's Eve, Tucson, AZ Sunday, December 31, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Paul Taylor, Rosemont, IL Sunday, December 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Florida Smooth Jazz Weekend 2018 (SOLD OUT), Daytona Beach, FL Friday, January 19, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Florida Smooth Jazz Weekend 2018 (SOLD OUT), Daytona Beach, FL Saturday, January 20, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Florida Smooth Jazz Weekend 2018 (SOLD OUT), Daytona Beach, FL Sunday, January 21, 2018 (10:00 am)
28 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

October 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)